2022-08-14 01:44:01
Match Your Image Post Your Needs
Querciolaie Rinascente Soc. Coop.

Querciolaie Rinascente Soc. Coop.

Italy Italy

Company Profile
Company Name: Querciolaie Rinascente Soc. Coop.
Business Type: Natural Stone
Main Product:

TRAVERTINE FROM ROME AND TUSCANY, TRAVERTINE STONE IN SLABS, TRAVERTINE STONE IN TILES, TRAVERTINE STONE Gangsawn, Cement Filled, Honed, Brushed, Polished, Bush-Hammered Slabs, HONED AND POLISHED TRAVERTINE, BRUSHED AND BUSH-HAMMERED TRAVERTINE

Country/Region: Italy Italy
Addr: Via delle Cave, Loc. Serre 53040 Rapolano Terme (SI) ITALIA
Established: Dec 31,1991
WebSite: http://www.querciolaierinascente.com
Company Description

Querciolaie Rinascente is a travertine company based in Italy, it owns quarries since 1918 and proposes Tuscan and Roman travertine both rough slabs and cement filled, honed, polished, bush-hummered, sandblasted, brushed, ect. Window-sills, copings, stairs in travertine. Façade and wall cladding.

Querciolaie Rinascente Soc. Coop.
Via delle Cave, Loc. Serre 53040 Rapolano Terme (SI) ITALIA
Tel +39 0577 704145
Fax +39 0577 704519
Email info@querciolaierinascente.com
UFFICIO COMMERCIALE:
Gennai Mario: mario@qrtravertino.it
Milani Dario: dario@qrtravertino.it
UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO:
Torricelli Monica: monica@qrtravertino.it
UFFICIO TECNICO:
Laschi Roberto: roberto@qrtravertino.it
Rubbioli Filippo: filippo@qrtravertino.it
UFFICIO CONTABILITA’:
Granai Laura: laura@qrtravertino.it
PRESIDENTE:
Guerri Graziano

Tips

Tell Suppliers what you want to buy